Opinión de estudiantes de nuestros Cursos de Español

Mira estas y otras opiniones de nuestros estudiantes, sobre nuestros Cursos de Español, en nuestra página de FaceBook:  https://www.facebook.com/SevillaHabla

 

I’m a current student and can’t say enough good things about SevillaHabla! Pablo was very quick to respond and sent and sent an invitation letter (which I needed for my VISA!) ASAP. The staff is great, the classes are small with an emphasis on speaking, and the price is great! Highly recommend for anybody trying to get a Spanish VISA and wanting a flexible schedule for their invitation letter.

Posted by Lindsay Glass on Miércoles, 16 de marzo de 2016

An excellent school! I’ve learned a ton and met some wonderful people – the directors and teachers are awesome and the classes are great value. I highly recommend Sevilla Habla

Posted by Tegan Bethune on Domingo, 29 de marzo de 2015

 

Esta escuela – y lo digo tras 8 meses de recibir clases allí – es la mejor de todas!! De hecho, la relación calidad precio es muy buena y los profesores son geniales! Lo pasé super bien en SevillaHabla y quiero agradaceros de todo corazón la experencia enorme – os echaré de menos.

Posted by Ashley Cordwell on Miércoles, 28 de mayo de 2014

 

S’ il y a une ecole oú on apprend l’espagnol c’est bien Sevilla Habla !!! Merci mille fois pour cette ambiance familiale, ces fous rires et l’enseignement! Ici j’ai appris plus que nulle part ailleurs. On y vient comme on est! les cours sont suivis de rencontres, de café de connaissances. Pour n’importe quelle difficultée les professeurs sont là pour nous aider.( appartement, cours, certificat, papier…) Le rapport qualité prix est imbattable (j’ai verifié!) pour des cours avec très peu d’élèves… Bref une aventure que je conseillerais à tout un chacun! Merci à vous Pablo, Marta, Mercedes, y Carmen. Je dirais même plus muchísimas gracias!!!!

Posted by Johanna Rance on Viernes, 5 de diciembre de 2014

 

He encontrado una escuela maravillosa y con gente especial. Muy útil para prepararse al examen DELE. ¡Muchas gracias!

Posted by Andrea C Golconda on Jueves, 22 de mayo de 2014

 

¡Estoy feliz! He obtenido un 7(!!!!) para mi examen oral en Holanda. ¡Muchas gracias! X

Posted by Danique Dekker on Domingo, 28 de junio de 2015

 

Me alegro mucho de conoceros, me encantaron las clases, tengo muchos recuerdos preciosos. Gracias por todos!

Posted by Júlia Vargyas on Martes, 7 de julio de 2015

 

I spent two weeks studying Spanish at Sevilla Habla and was very pleased with the experience. A friendly atmosphere with enthusiastic and knowledgeable teachers made it as good as any language school I’ve used before, but a lot cheaper! Highly recommended.

Posted by Sean Richardson on Miércoles, 19 de noviembre de 2014

 

Sevilla Habla languages es la mejor escuela de idiomas en Sevilla! Los profesores son estupendos, enseñan español en la manera divertida,la atmósfera alli es increible! Además situada en el centro de Sevilla! La recomiendo en 100%:)

Posted by Dorota Lisowska on Viernes, 27 de marzo de 2015

 

I was just passing through Seville and decided to give my days a little structure by signing up for the evening class. Fantastic teacher and fun classmates so I did two weeks. It's not expensive, right in the middle of town, and a quality place to study Spanish.
Roger Bourret
Roger Bourret
2017-10-30T18:51:45+0000
Loved our week here. Super location, the staff couldn't do enough to help and our lessons were great fun - and up to half the price of other schools. Thank you all! Volveremos!
Graham Chadwick
Graham Chadwick
2017-10-29T15:39:25+0000
Muchas gracias por este curso para mi grupo de Alemania. Es fantástico!!Thanks a lot for the language course for my german group! It was fantastic!Vielen Dank für den Sprachkurs für meine deutsche Gruppe! Es was fantastisch! Great teachers, great coordinator! They really care about you! 🙂 Thanks!
Such a great school - I attended Sevilla habla from October 2015 - May 2016. When I arrived that year I maybe spoke 20 words in Spanish, and when i left in June I had taken and passed the DELE B1. I can't say enough about how great Pablo and Julia and the rest of the instructors were - they were flexible with my changing schedule, and when I couldn't decide if group classes or private lessons would work best - (group at first, private lessons later!) they were so accommodating. I looked forward to going to the school each week and would return tomorrow if i were still in Sevilla. Gracias a todos por ayudarme alcanzar el nivel de español que tengo hoy en dia - os echo muchisima de menos y ojala nos veamos el año que viene ! Un abrazo muy fuerte de Colorado!
Aimee Loranger
Aimee Loranger
2017-10-13T15:26:39+0000
Great academy, I've been coming here for the last two years. The classes are fun and never boring. They're great for practicing conversation and the classes aren't too big so everybody can participate. They also offer private lessons to prepare for the DELE exam, which I'm currently doing. Pablo and all the professors are very nice, friendly, and make you feel at home. It's also one of the cheapest places to go for Spanish lessons in Seville. Highly recommended if you want to learn Spanish in Seville.
Greg Goldie
Greg Goldie
2017-10-06T13:22:38+0000
This is a great school for more personalized attention. They always have conveniently timed courses at great prices. If you're looking for Spanish classes you should definitely check them out!
Ayan Ajanaku
Ayan Ajanaku
2017-10-04T10:43:19+0000
Si quieres aprender el español, no busques más, Sevilla Habla es la mejor escuela! Gracias a Pablo por su enseñanza y el tiempo dedicado! El español es hoy más que nunca, mi idioma favorito!
Dalya Djae Khan
Dalya Djae Khan
2017-10-04T06:16:55+0000
Me encanta las clases y los profesoras amables seguro que volveré
Walid Hamla
Walid Hamla
2017-08-19T10:51:11+0000
The best place to learn Spanish...I hope to come back some day!
Stefan G.A.
Stefan G.A.
2017-08-18T01:11:29+0000
Best language school I have done so far. My lvl of Spanish passed from A1 to B2 in three month. Thanks to the teachers and the staf for all the great moments we had. Hasta luego
Pierre Venezia
Pierre Venezia
2017-07-17T15:02:20+0000
Quiero dar las gracias por la escuela Sevilla Habla ���Pasaba un tiempo maravilloso con las profesoras muy amables y simpáticas y vivía en la familia española perfecta.Aprendí montón de cosas nuevas y por fin obtengo motivación para estudiar español porque ahora entiendo mucho.Mi actitud del español cambió radicalmente.Estoy muy contenta es que eligió esta escuela para estudiar.Además, quería decir que Sevilla es la cuidad muy bonita con ambiente excelente, ojalá que volveré en futuro.Écharé de menos mucho, un abrazo por toda la gente que conocío aqui�______________________________________________Thanks a lot guys! You made my time in Seville special ���
Stacey Belaya
Stacey Belaya
2017-07-16T14:00:34+0000
I had private lessons for six months and I was very happy , I will start again and I would say this is the place where all warm people are , i am eager to come again, ����
Selen Eker
Selen Eker
2017-07-11T10:15:06+0000
The french dream team is happy to say that it really enjoyed the two months spent there. Pablo is a wonderful person that we look forward to see again. Thanks to our teacher Mercedes as well, it was awesome 😉
Mohamed Zrk
Mohamed Zrk
2017-03-13T10:24:54+0000
Très bonne école, excellent accueil! En tant que étudiant universitaire j'étais surpris par le professionnalisme d'enseingnement et la valeur des cours et le vrait sens de compréhension et le travail collectif merci a vous .mokrani
Mokrànî Mãwlóúúd Zàkarïaà
Mokrànî Mãwlóúúd Zàkarïaà
2017-01-19T19:15:51+0000
I had such a good time there! I stayed for four weeks and must really say they do such a good job! Pablo, the owner, is super nice and easy going and the teachers are super fun, well prepared and just awesome! 🙂
Christian Drake
Christian Drake
2016-11-11T18:12:53+0000
I've just attended the intensive spanish course for 2 weeks as a preparation for my erasmus semester. My teacher Julia was really really nice and competent. The owner Pablo aims that everyone fits in the right class (only small groups) and gets the best education possible for such little money and mostly little time. I can totally recommend this spanish school!!!
Victoria Seyr
Victoria Seyr
2016-10-04T17:30:39+0000
A very positive experience. Very welcoming staff, lessons were fun and pitched at the perfect level for my girlfriend and I. Extremely well priced lessons, I thought studying for 3 hours after a day's work would be hard but Marta kept me engaged and moved at a perfect pace. Will be returning.
Conal Kelly
Conal Kelly
2016-07-25T16:22:44+0000
Très bonne école, excellent accueil! En tant que professeure de langue moi-même, j'ai été agréablement surprise par le professionalisme et la convivialité de l'équipe. Je vous recommande chaleureusement Sevilla Habla et les cours de Marta & Carmen! 🙂
Ekip Destination Langues
Ekip Destination Langues
2016-07-21T22:49:03+0000
Très bonne école pour apprendre l'espagnol avec des professeurs super !!
Marie Hübner
Marie Hübner
2016-06-14T13:02:06+0000
Super good school, I was a few weeks in Seville and had time for classes. I had many schools before but this was the best one. They teach more in natural way and it's more fun. My professor was Marta and she did a good job. If I return to Seville in the future I will go again to this school!
Gunter Remysen
Gunter Remysen
2016-06-14T12:26:45+0000
Fantastic language school. Pablo was very accommodating with entering the school and my teacher, Marta, was fantastic. Hopeful to return next winter to continue my studies.
Chris Glavin
Chris Glavin
2016-06-09T21:28:47+0000
So pleased to have been introduced to this super friendly school in Seville. I studied here for just over a month (three hour afternoon classes Monday to Friday, with a thirty minute break), having studied very little Spanish before. The classes were fun and informative (never more than ten people per class) and the teachers were absolutely fantastic!
Rowan Case
Rowan Case
2016-05-05T10:35:16+0000
Absolutely fantastic classes! Relaxed style but you learn a lot and the teachers are great. Couldn't recommend it more
Simon Gleeson
Simon Gleeson
2016-04-20T15:21:28+0000
Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Zeit bei und mit euch. Ich habe noch nie so viel Spaß und Freude beim Lernen gehabt und hatte den Eindruck, innerhalb kürzester Zeit viel zu lernen.Vielen Dank für euer Engagement und die sehr nette Atmosphäre. Am meisten hat mich wohl beeindruckt, dass ihr euch doch tatsächlich mit dem ersten Tag die Namen aller Schüler*innen merken konntet, das ihr so wahnsinnig entgegenkommend, hilfsbereit und sehr flexibel ward. Vielen lieben Dank für alles! Ich hatte eine super Zeit und würde es jedem*jeder wärmstens empfehlen bei Sevilla Habla einen Sprachkurs zu machen. Liebe Gruesse Hjoerdi
Hjördi Von Der Wolkenfarm
Hjördi Von Der Wolkenfarm
2016-03-18T20:16:04+0000
I'm a current student and can't say enough good things about SevillaHabla! Pablo was very quick to respond and sent an invitation letter (which I needed for my VISA!) ASAP. The staff is great, the classes are small with an emphasis on speaking, and the price is great! Highly recommend for anybody trying to get a Spanish VISA and wanting a flexible schedule for their invitation letter.
Lindsay Glass
Lindsay Glass
2016-03-16T20:29:36+0000
I enjoyed the school from the very first day! Pablo who finds a personal attitude in choosing a Spanish class, friendly energetic teachers, small groups, best location! My teacher was Carmen and she put so much effort to make our classes interesting and playful! We talked a lot and now I can have conversation and express myself! Very glad I have found this school! I totally recommend it!
Katerina Usik
Katerina Usik
2016-03-11T08:30:43+0000
great place friendly people, good teachers
Mark Judge
Mark Judge
2016-02-23T21:46:23+0000
I've studied in many language schools through the past 8 years, and Sevilla Habla is one of the best without a doubt. Great teachers and staff. I highly recommend it!
Fernando Tuio Silveira
Fernando Tuio Silveira
2016-02-03T18:09:09+0000
Great place to learn Spanish in Sevilla!
Simon Tuck
Simon Tuck
2015-12-03T19:27:06+0000
Sevilla Habla è stato il modo migliore per imparare bene lo spagnolo e per prepararmi al meglio per l'esame DELE. Ci sono ottimi professori che, seguendo il naturale metodo di apprendimento di una nuova lingua, creano un ambiente confortevole e collaborativo nella classe e rendono lo studio più piacevole. Vivamente consigliata!
Nadia Ronzano
Nadia Ronzano
2015-08-23T09:24:01+0000
A dynamic and efficient school. The teachers team is very nice and professional. The prices are the cheapest of Sevilla. I recommend Sevilla habla.
Carmen Delbus
Carmen Delbus
2015-07-09T13:47:36+0000
An excellent school! I've learned a ton and met some wonderful people - the directors and teachers are awesome and the classes are great value. I highly recommend Sevilla Habla
Tegan Bethune
Tegan Bethune
2015-03-29T22:45:34+0000
Sevilla Habla languages es la mejor escuela de idiomas en Sevilla! Los profesores son estupendos, enseñan español en la manera divertida,la atmósfera alli es increible! Además situada en el centro de Sevilla! La recomiendo en 100%:)
Dorota Lisowska
Dorota Lisowska
2015-03-27T10:21:50+0000
S' il y a une ecole oú on apprend l'espagnol c'est bien Sevilla Habla !!! Merci mille fois pour cette ambiance familiale, ces fous rires et l'enseignement! Ici j'ai appris plus que nulle part ailleurs. On y vient comme on est! les cours sont suivis de rencontres, de café de connaissances. Pour n'importe quelle difficultée les professeurs sont là pour nous aider.( appartement, cours, certificat, papier...) Le rapport qualité prix est imbattable (j'ai verifié!) pour des cours avec très peu d'élèves... Bref une aventure que je conseillerais à tout un chacun! Merci à vous Pablo, Marta, Mercedes, y Carmen. Je dirais même plus muchísimas gracias!!!!
Johanna Rance
Johanna Rance
2014-12-05T13:08:49+0000
He encontrado una escuela maravillosa y con gente especial. Muy útil para prepararse al examen DELE. ¡Muchas gracias!
Andrea C Golconda
Andrea C Golconda
2014-05-22T07:08:14+0000
Best Spanish Courses at the best price in Seville. Learn Spanish in an easy and fun way!!
Marta Vazquez Morilla
Marta Vazquez Morilla
2013-12-06T14:51:52+0000
What an exceptional language school! Incredible, professional teachers and staff. The owners are the BEST. They truly make you feel at home as an extranjero. I miss going to classes here and hope to return very soon! �
Candace Mikola
Candace Mikola
2013-11-21T00:41:25+0000

 

Great school with the best prices in town! I highly recommend it! 😀
Sauviat Nicolas
Sauviat Nicolas
11:26 16 Nov 17
We loved our week here. Great location in the heart of Seville. The staff couldn't do enough to help and our teachers made learning fun - and at half the price of some other schools. Volveremos!!!leer más
Graham Chadwick
Graham Chadwick
14:05 29 Oct 17
Great teachers, great prices and they work with your schedule to find or create courses that suit your needs. Beyond that, the staff are just genuinely great people. It's always my "go to" spot when I want to brush up on my Spanish. Zero complaints!leer más
Ayan Ajanaku
Ayan Ajanaku
10:40 04 Oct 17
I had a good experience with this school, they were extremely flexible and Pablo especially goes above and beyond to help out! They have lots of housing options as well. I only wish I found it sooner and could do it for longer to seriously improve my Spanish.leer más
Marie Garrison
Marie Garrison
20:37 10 Dec 16
This is the only school I've found that is flexible, reasonably priced and has high level classes. The owner is extremely kind and helpful and my teacher has been just lovely.leer más
Erika Tepler
Erika Tepler
09:00 07 Dec 16
There is a reason why all the reviews are five stars. Just make a booking and find out yourself. Guaranteed it would be the best decision of your life. It just has such a friendly and home feel atmosphere. I went from zero knowledge of Spanish to be able to read paragraphs after paragraphs of Spanish in two-weeks. And I still had two more weeks to go, what do you think I would be able to do after that, hmm?leer más
Beaumont Yun
Beaumont Yun
21:46 22 Nov 16
I've just attended the intensive spanish course for 2 weeks as a preparation for my erasmus semester. My teacher Julia was really really nice and competent. The owner Pablo aims that everyone fits in the right class (only small groups) and gets the best education possible for such little money and mostly little time. I can totally recommend this spanish school!!!leer más
Victoria S
Victoria S
17:28 04 Oct 16
Stop reading the reviews and book a course already. Best language school! Amazing teachers, atmosphere and price. Learnt so much from this amazing team.leer más
Jenny Brown
Jenny Brown
13:34 04 Aug 16